Today...

Today was a rather depressing day, like most of my days have been lately due to lack of motivation and just general depressing, the normal stuff (for me). Mostly I just read, not schoolrelated though but I got away with it just fine, and if anyone asks, it's for English. I wish I knew why my mood suddenly dropped, or more correct, I became unmotivated. After all, depressed isn't something you are for just one day. But I'm good at pretending, but how fun is it to have to always remember to pretend to be in a normal mood? But it's better than having my friends ask me what's wrong or, more likely, them telling me to stop being in that mood (since I'm depressing them). And I can't really tell them the problem, after all, if you are having problems with your relationship with someone you don't tell that someone that you're having problems in your relationship, that's like preaching to run from the Sovjet Union when there's nowhere to run.

So all in all, weekwise it's been same old, same old, yearwise, not so much, and daily? Depressing, like always.

...I hate the word always.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Still there?

2012-12-15 @ 16:02:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0